The Languedoc-Roussillon

The Languedoc wine region unfolds on four counties, from Aude to Gard, passing by Hérault and Pyrénées-Orientales
Corbet Languedoc Roussillon

On this geographical area, we can find 20 protected origin appellations and 11 regional denomination. All of this on over 70 000 hectares.

  • AOP :

Regional Appellation  :  Languedoc

Sub Regional Appellations  : Cabardès, Clairette du Languedoc, Corbières, Limoux, Malpère, Picpoul de Pinet, Pic Saint Loup, Saint Chinian, Terrasses du Larzac, Cabardès.

Communal Appellations : Corbières-Boutenac, Faugères, Fitou, La Clape, Minervois-La-Livinière.

On demand, we can offer most of these wines.



  • I.G.P. :

South of France  I.G.P.  has 15 Protected Geographical Indication (IGP) including three from the “département”

Oc IGP, the top varietal wines. They are 58, principals are :

For Red Wines , IGP Oc :

  • Merlot
  • Cabernet-Sauvignon
  • Syrah
  • Pinot Noir
  • Alicante

For White Wines, IGP Oc :

  • Chardonnay
  • Sauvignon
  • Viognier
  • Muscat à Petits Grains

We have a strong activity on OC IGP mainly Chardonnay, Viognier, Pinot Noir, Merlot, Syrah. Our different sources of supply allow us to elaborate special qualitative « cuvées » for our customers. We also can propose on demand other IGP wines (Gard, Hérault, etc…).